Jonas Frisén, MD/PhD

Jonas Frisén, MD/PhD

Principal Investigator

jonas.frisen@ki.se

Marta Paterlini, PhD

Marta Paterlini, PhD

Senior researcher

marta.paterlini@ki.se

Jeff Mold, PhD

Jeff Mold, PhD

Researcher

jeff.mold@ki.se

Helena Lönnqvist

Helena Lönnqvist

Lab manager

helena.lonnqvist@ki.se

Sarantis Giatrellis, PhD

Sarantis Giatrellis, PhD

Research engineer

sarantis.giatrellis@ki.se

Ionut Dimitru, PhD

Ionut Dimitru, PhD

Postdoc

ionut.dumitru@ki.se

Camilla Engblom, PhD

Camilla Engblom, PhD

Postdoc

camilla.engblom@ki.se

Enric Llorens, PhD

Enric Llorens, PhD

Postdoc

enric.llorens@ki.se

Michael Ratz, PhD

Michael Ratz, PhD

Postdoc

michael.ratz@ki.se

Mathew Tata, PhD

Mathew Tata, PhD

Postdoc

mathew.tata@ki.se

Johanna Classon

Johanna Classon

MD/PhD student

johanna.classon@ki.se

Ilke Demirci

Ilke Demirci

PhD student

ilke.demirci@ki.se

Joanna Hård

Joanna Hård

PhD student

joanna.hard@ki.se

Giuseppe Santopolo

Giuseppe Santopolo

PhD student

giuseppe.santopolo@ki.se

Embla Steiner, MD

Embla Steiner, MD

PhD student

embla.steiner@ki.se

Moa Stenudd

Moa Stenudd

MD/PhD student

moa.stenudd@ki.se

Margherita Zamboni

Margherita Zamboni

PhD student

margherita.zamboni@ki.se

Leonie Von Berlin

Leonie Von Berlin

Research Assistant

leonie.von.berlin@ki.se